Francesca Battistelli's Online Listening Party


In anticipation of her sophomore release Hundred More Years releasing everywhere beginning March 1, reigning Dove Awards Female Vocalist of the Year is offering a sneak peak of her album through her website.  Fans are able to access Hundred More Years with full song streams and share with friends for the remainder of February.   Hundred More Years Track Listing:
1. This Is The Stuff
2. Constant
3. You Never Are
4. Angel By Your Side
5. Motion Of Mercy
6. Emily (It’s Love) featuring Dave Barnes
7. Good To Know
8. So Long
9. Don’t Miss It
10. Worth It
11. Hundred More Years